Pomport beach

24240 Pomport / Aquitaine
  • The pool campsite
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Come and spend some active and family holidays at the Pomport Beach Monbazillac campsite, on the banks of a small lake surrounded by magnificent vineyards in Dordogne.

This campsite in Pomport-Sigoules, in the "Purple Perigord" region, is on 12 hectares of wooded land with a little river running through it, and includes a big choice of traditional camping pitches and rented accommodation. Here you will find a wide range of large pitches (minimum 100 m²) where you can set up your tent or park your caravan or camping car, but also mobile homes for rent. "Cottages" and "Lodges" are available for rent and are, of course, fully equipped and very comfortable, with 2 or 3 rooms, accommodating between 4 and 6 people. An original point to note of is that all of our cottages and lodges have a terrace and some are semi-covered.

A swimming pool and a wide range of activities

Alongside its exceptional natural setting, the charm of this Dordogne campsite comes from its facilities and activities. At the Pomport Beach Monbazillac campsite the amenities include an outdoor heated swimming pool, a children’s mini-club (for children aged 4 to 12), a play area with swings and slides, a tennis court, a miniature golf course, a snack bar/pizzeria plus a French boules pitch and a basketball court. As for leisure activities, the Pomport-Sigoules offers a wide range of sports, such as beach volleyball, badminton, football, French boules, table tennis, pedalos or canoes, but also fishing and board games.

The lake and the beach, the campsite’s plus

The main asset of Pomport Beach is of course its location, on the banks of a lake, with a direct and private access to an attractive sandy beach. A situation that has made it a famous campsite in Dordogne.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route de la Gardonnette
24240 Pomport
Dordogne


Phone number:

05 24 10 61 13

Pomport beach

24240 Pomport / Aquitaine
  • La piscine du camping Pomport Beach en Dordogne
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Venez passer des vacances, à la fois sportives et familiales, au camping Pomport Beach, au bord d'un petit lac entouré des magnifiques vignobles du département de la Dordogne.

Situé à Pomport sur un terrain boisé de 12 hectares traversés par une petite rivière, ce camping du Périgord Pourpre dispose d’'un large choix d'’emplacements de camping traditionnel et d'’hébergements locatifs. Ici les espaces destinés à planter sa tente, installer sa caravane ou encore son camping-car, sont grands (100 m2 minimum) et nombreux, mais le camping propose aussi des mobile-homes à la location. Déclinés sous les gammes  Cottage et Lodges, ces locations sont équipées, grand confort, possèdent 2 ou 3 chambres et peuvent accueillir entre 4 et 6 personnes. Notez cette originalité : tous les hébergements possèdent une terrasse, éventuellement semi couverte.

Une piscine et de nombreuses animations

Ce qui fait le charme de ce camping de Dordogne, en plus du cadre naturel exceptionnel dans lequel il se trouve, ce sont ses équipements et ses animations. Concernant les infrastructures, le camping Pomport Beach est équipé d’'une piscine extérieure chauffée, d’'un mini-club enfant (pour les 4/12 ans), d'’une aire de jeux avec balançoires et toboggans, de terrains de tennis, d’'un mini-golf, d’'un bar-snack/pizzeria ainsi que des terrains de pétanque et de basket. Pour ce qui est des activités, le camping propose de nombreux sports, comme le Beach volley, badminton, le football, la pétanque, le tennis de table, pédalos ou encore le canoë et la pêche.

Le lac et sa plage, principal atout du camping

L’'atout maître du Pomport Beach est évidemment sa situation, au bord d’un lac, avec un accès direct et privé à une jolie plage de sable fin. Une situation qui en fait un camping réputé du département la Dordogne.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route de la Gardonnette
24240 Pomport
Dordogne


Téléphone :

05 24 10 61 13