Le Cala Gogo

66750 Saint-Cyprien / Languedoc-Roussillon
Mediterranean area
  • Cala Gogo's campsite seen from the sky
  • The beautiful water park
  • Water games
  • Wading pool
  • Sea view from Cala Gogo campsite
  • Prestige rentals
  • Sports activities
  • Water games
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • The beach
  • Practical information

Presentation

Along with 650 camping places, direct access to the beach, the five-star amenities and activities of Cala Gogo make it one of the finest campsites on the coast.

When you arrive at Cala Gogo, you will be enchanted by the small, intimate size of the campsite that gives it a welcoming, friendly atmosphere.

 

Waterpark

Among the facilities at Cala Gogo that have built up its reputation for quality is the waterpark with its two large pools, which give space for active holidaymakers to swim laps while others can go for a calm dip or play with the kids. There is also a lovely wading pool for small children with different water games and a mini-waterslide.

 

The camping areas

Unlike what you might find at other campsites of similar size, Cala Gogo is distinguished by the prominent area given to campers with the large sites that are outfitted with electrical sockets (some even have greater comforts) and impeccable, Moorish-style toilets and shower areas. For the accommodation offered, there is a large choice of lodgings that can accommodate 2 to 6 people.

 

Services

Once you arrive at Cala Gogo, you won’t need to get back in your car. Everything you need is available at the campsite. A small supermarket, a bakery and tobacconist/newsagent are on site for your shopping needs. A bar and restaurant offer many different dishes and drinks for you to enjoy on your way back from the pool or the beach. To top it all off, you can go to the town of Saint Cyprien on a small train that stops just in front of the campsite.

At Cala Gogo, there is no chance of running out of things to do. Whatever your age is or whatever you’re looking for, and no matter what time of day it is, there is surely an activity or event to entertain you.

 

Accessibility, A campsite promise

What makes this campsite different from others is that for the past several years, the management has been dedicated to being able to host disabled holidaymakers, regardless of their type of disability. This can be seen in the well-constructed paths throughout the campsite, the welcome pamphlets available in Braille or mp3 versions, water-accessible wheelchairs for going on the beach, pool access equipment, etc.

The campsite's pluses
  • Waterpark
  • Accessibility for all types of disability
  • Diverse services

The beach

One of Cala Gogo’s attractive features is no doubt its direct access to a massive, white sand beach. Among other advantages, this beach has lifeguards on duty as well as a first-aid emergency cabin. Right next to the campsite, you can practice naturism, if you wish. Looking for some ice cream, a cold drink, or a bite to eat? A desire easily fulfilled: Cala Gogo has a snack bar set up right on the beach. Also, the management offers persons with reduced mobility a “Tiralo”, a small water-accessible wheelchair for simple and easy access to the beach.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Water activities nearby
  • sousmarine
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Avenue Armand Lanoux
66750 Saint-Cyprien
Pyrénées-Orientales


Phone number:

04 68 21 07 12

Le Cala Gogo

66750 Saint-Cyprien / Languedoc-Roussillon
Bassin méditerranéen
  • Le camping Cala Gogo vu du ciel
  • Le magnifique parc aquatique
  • Jeux aquatiques
  • La pataugeoire
  • Vue sur mer depuis le Cala Gogo
  • Hébergement de prestige
  • Activités sportives
  • Jeux aquatiques
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • La plage
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Avec ses 650 emplacements, son accès direct à la plage, ses 5 étoiles et les prestations qui vont avec, le Cala Gogo est assurément un des établissements emblématiques de la côte.

En arrivant au Calagogo, vous serez séduits par le fait que malgré sa taille, ce camping a su conserver sa convivialité et sa chaleur.

Espace Aquatique

Parmi les équipements du Cala Gogo qui ont contribué à son image, il y a l’espace aquatique avec ses deux bassins qui permettront aux sportifs d’aligner les longueurs et aux autres de tremper tranquillement ou de jouer avec les enfants. Les plus petits ont à leur disposition une belle pataugeoire avec différents jeux aquatiques et un mini-toboggan.

La part faite aux campeurs

Contrairement à ce qu’on peut constater dans d’autres établissements de taille équivalente, le Cala Gogo se distingue par la place prépondérante accordée aux campeurs avec de vastes emplacements tous équipés de branchements électriques (certains sont même grand confort) et des sanitaires superbes « façon mauresque » et impeccables. En matière d’hébergements, un vaste choix de locatifs à votre disposition permet d’accueillir de 2 à 6 personnes.

Services

Une fois arrivés au Cala Gogo, plus rien ne vous oblige à reprendre votre véhicule, vous avez tout à disposition sur place. Une supérette, une boulangerie et un tabac-presse vous permettent de faire vos courses sur place. Un bar et un restaurant représentent autant de possibilités de vous faire plaisir au retour de la piscine ou de la plage ou de vous offrir un bon repas. Enfin, pour vous rendre à Saint Cyprien… un petit train passe juste devant le camping.

Au Cala Gogo, aucun risque de trouver le temps long. Quel que soit votre âge, votre envie, et le moment de la journée, il y aura obligatoirement une activité ou une animation à même de vous satisfaire.

L’accessibilité, un crédo maison

Mais ce qui fait de ce camping, un établissement un peu à part, c’est que depuis des années, il est en pointe pour l’accueil des personnes handicapées et ce quel que soit le handicap. Cela se traduit par des cheminements en relief dans tout le camping, des livrets d’accueil en Braille ou mp3, des chariots de mise à l’eau pour accéder à la plage, des systèmes de mise à l’eau à la piscine, etc.

Les plus du camping
  • L'espace aquatique
  • L'accessibilité pour tous les handicaps
  • Les services

La plage

Un des attraits du Cala Gogo est incontestablement son accès direct à une immense plage de sable blanc. Entre autres avantages, cette plage présente celui d’être surveillée et de posséder un poste de secours. A proximité immédiate du camping, vous pourrez pratiquer le naturisme. Envie d’une boisson fraiche, d’une glace, un petit creux ? qu’à cela ne tienne, le Cala Gogo met à votre disposition un snack-bar installé directement sur la plage. Par ailleurs, l'établissement met à la disposition des personnes à mobilité réduite un "Tiralo", un chariot permettant d'accéder à la plage sans aucune difficulté.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Activités nautiques à proximité
  • Plongée sous-marine
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Avenue Armand Lanoux
66750 Saint-Cyprien
Pyrénées-Orientales


Téléphone :

04 68 21 07 12