Lou Village

34350 Valras-Plage / Languedoc-Roussillon
Gulf of Lion
  • The swimming pool
  • Direct acces to the beach
  • direct access to the beach
  • Animations
  • The children's club
  • Water aerobics class
  • A well maintened garden
  • RV park
  • mobile-home
  • water park's slides
  • The wading pool
  • Water park by night
  • The beach
  • The campsite's restaurant
  • Campsite's shows
  • Sport class
  • Sports class
  • Sport field
  • Aerial view
Reservation
  • Presentation
  • The beach
  • Practical information

Presentation

This 4-star campsite is located in a shade, 8-hectare park a few steps from one of the most beautiful fine-sand beaches in the Languedoc region.

For this large campsite, seeing is believing, as it manages to combine its wonderful infrastructure and activities for children and adults throughout the days with a tranquil setting.

 

Waterpark

This is one of the major assets of Lou Village. Look at the collection of diverse facilities and judge for yourself: 2 large swimming pools, 1 of which is heated, a children’s pool, a large, shallow wading pool, a Jacuzzi/spa area, 5 waterslides, an island, a lagoon, gazebos, boulders, palm trees, a brand-new terrace and beaches where you can put down your towel or your beach chair.

 

Lodgings

Among the 470 shaded camping spots at this site there are places for tents or accommodation one of the many lodgings, from a standard mobile home with 2 bedrooms for 4 people to air-conditioned Luxury mobile homes with 3 bedrooms that can accommodate 7 people. Whatever your choice is, your camping area will offer plenty of shade.

 

Services

Once you’ve arrived at the campsite and parked in your spot, you won’t have to get back your car since everything you need can be found on site. There is a supermarket for all your shopping needs as well as a bakery for buying bread and pastries in the morning. Whether you need a bathing suit, a pair of sunglasses or a beach bucket for your child, a nearby shop stocks all those things and more. At mealtime, a pizzeria restaurant offers on-site dining as well as take-away.

 

Activities

Another big bonus about Lou Village is its activities. Whatever your age or the time of day, there will always be something to do: morning exercise sessions to heat up your muscles in the pool every morning, aerobics courses, different sport competitions (bocce ball, football, ping pong), a children’s club for kids from ages 4 to 12. In the evening you can have family time back at your camping spot or enjoy a diverse programme of evening activities and events.

If that’s not enough for you, near the campsite you’ll find tourist companies offering many different activities for a fee: fishing, horseback riding, jet-skis, tree-top adventure courses, quad riding, paintball, etc.

The campsite's pluses
  • Waterpark
  • Varied services
  • Beach at the edge of the site

The beach

To enjoy something different or because you prefer salt water, the campsite has its own access to one of the most beautiful fine-sand beaches in Languedoc. You can easily keep to your beach towel and play in the sand with your children, but if you are looking for a thrill, you can also going jet-skiing or parasailing.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Entertainment, animations
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Water park
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Phone number:

04 67 37 33 79

Lou Village

34350 Valras-Plage / Languedoc-Roussillon
Golfe du lion
  • L'espace aquatique
  • L'accès direct à la plage
  • L'accès direct à la plage
  • Les animations
  • Le club enfants
  • Cours d'aquagym
  • un site paysagé entretenu et fleuri
  • Les emplacements pour camping-car
  • Un mobile-home en location du camping Lou Village
  • toboggans du parc aquatique
  • la pataugeoire du camping Lou Village
  • Parc aquatique de nuit
  • La plage
  • Le restaurant du camping
  • Les spectacles du camping
  • Animation sportive
  • Animation sportive
  • Terrain de sport du camping Lou Village
  • Vue aérienne du camping
Disponibilité et réservations
  • Présentation
  • La plage
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Ce camping quatre étoiles est installé dans un parc de 8 hectares très ombragé à quelques pas d’une des plus belles plages de sable fin du Languedoc.

Le camping Lou Village réussit à associer belle infrastructure, calme, animations pour tous et toute la journée.

 

L'espace aquatique

C’est un des atouts majeurs du camping Lou Village. Sa description a des aires d’inventaire à la Prévert, jugez en vous-même : 2 bassins dont un chauffé, un bassin enfant, une grande pataugeoire, un espace balnéo, 5 toboggans, une île, un lagon, des paillottes, des rochers, des palmiers, une terrasse toute neuve et des plages sur lesquelles poser sa serviette ou son transat.

 

Les hébergements

Sur les 470 emplacements au total, vous trouverez forcément la location qui vous convient. Du mobile-home "standard" pour quatre personnes au "luxe" climatisé, 3 chambres et pouvant accueillir jusqu’à sept personnes. Quel que soit votre choix, votre location sera à l'ombre.

 

Les services

Une fois installé, plus besoin de la voiture puisqu'on trouvere tout sur place. Un supermarché, une boulangerie pour acheter le pain et les croissants du matin. Un maillot de bain, une paire de lunettes de soleil ou un nouveau seau pour le petit ? Une boutique est prévue pour cela. Au moment des repas, un restaurant-pizzeria propose une carte à consommer sur place ou à emporter.

 

Les animations

Les animations sont l'autre point fort de Lou Village. Quel que soit son âge ou le moment de la journée, il y aura toujours une activité pour soi : réveille musculaire dans la piscine tous les matins, cours d’aérobic, divers concours sportifs (pétanque, foot, ping pong), club enfant pour les 4 à 12 ans. Le soir venu, on se retrouve en famille pour profiter d’un large programme d'animations et spectacles.

En plus de ce programme riche en activités, on trouve à proximité du camping, des intervenants extérieurs qui vous proposent des activités payantes : pêche, promenades à cheval, jet-ski et parachute ascensionnel, accrobranches, quad, paintball, etc.  

Les plus du camping
  • L'espace aquatique
  • Les services
  • La plage aux portes du camping

La plage

Pour varier les plaisirs ou parce que vous avez une petite préférence pour l’eau salé, le camping possède son propre accès à une des plus belles plages de sable fin du Languedoc. Vous choisirez de vous limiter à poser votre serviette et à faire des pâtés de sable avec vos enfants, ou, si vous avez envie de sensations, faire du jet-ski, ou du parachute ascensionnel et pourquoi pas ?!

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animation
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Complexe aquatique
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Téléphone :

04 67 37 33 79