Campsites near the beach in
Lorraine

Bordering Belgium, Luxembourg and Germany, Lorraine is a region full of curiosities. With its many lakes and rivers, you can find some great spots for waterside camping. If you’re passing by, places such as the Moselle, Meuse and the lakes of Longemer Retournemer and Pierre-Percée are worth a visit. You can also take a trip to Metz, enjoy a walk in the Vosges or taste the delicious quiches lorraines and mirabelle plum tarts.

Find out where to camp by the waterside in Lorraine.

9 campsite(s) found

Le Lac vert

55110 Doulcon

Le Lac Vert campsite is located in the department of Meuse, in the town of Doulcon Lorraine.

Discover the campsite

Les Breuils

55100 Verdun

A peaceful holiday along the River Meuse, this is what the Camping Les Breuils gives you. This 3-star campsite is located in Verdun, Lorraine.

Discover the campsite

Domaine des Messires

88600 Herpelmont

Camping Domaine des Messires located at the heart of the Vosges, in the Lorraine region in Herpelmont, is the ideal place for a relaxing countryside holiday.

Discover the campsite

Lac de Bouzey

88390 Sanchey

A dream come true! Campsite Lac de Bouzey, positioned at the heart of Vosges in Lorraine, is a rated 4 star campsite situated in a relaxing green nature.

Discover the campsite

Base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte

88290 Saulxures sur Moselotte

Located in the banks of the recreational lake of Moselotte at Saulxures-sur-Moselotte, the Lake of the Moselotte (3 stars) welcome you to stay in the heart of the Regional Natural Park of Ballons des Vosges.

Discover the campsite

Bellevue

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Located in Xonrupt-Longemer in Lorraine, the 2 star camp Bellevue is conveniently located 750 m above sea level on the edge of Lake Longemer.

Discover the campsite

Camp municipal Domaine de Longemer

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

The Camping Domaine de Longemer campsite (2-star) is located in the countryside, in the Vosges Mountains, where the lakes of Gérardmer, Retournemer and Longemer can be found. This is a dream destination if you want to recharge!

Discover the campsite

Camping du lac

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Nestled in the mountains and bordered by Lake Longemer, Camping du Lac promises you an unforgettable holiday in contact with nature. It is located in the town of Xonrupt Longemer in the Vosges Lorraine.

Discover the campsite

La Chaumière

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Located in Xonrupt -Longemer in the Vosges, escape in a place of peace at La Chaumiere campsite located on the shores of Lake Longemer. Nestled in a green environment, La Chaumier has 25 locations and different accommodations that are ideal for a peaceful stay. Vacationers can settle in houses, wooden chalets, mobile homes or caravans.

Discover the campsite

Campings près des plages en
Lorraine

Bordée de la Belgique, du Luxembourg et de l’Allemagne, la Lorraine est une région aux nombreuses curiosités. Possédant de nombreux lacs et rivières, on peut trouver quelques coins pour y faire du camping au bord de l’eau. Si vous y passez, certains endroits comme la Moselle, la Meuse ainsi que les lacs de Longemer Retournemer et Pierre-Percée valent le coup d’œil. Vous pouvez aussi faire un tour à Metz, vous promener dans les Vosges ou encore gouter les délicieuses quiches lorraines et tartes aux mirabelles.

Découvrez où camper au bord de l'eau en Lorraine.

9 camping(s) trouvé(s)

Lac de Bouzey

88390 Sanchey

Vous rêvez d'un séjour dans un 4 étoiles avec un cadre verdoyant et une détente nature ? Ceci se rélisera en vous installant au camping du Lac de Bouzey au cœur des Vosges en Lorraine.

Découvrir ce camping

Le Lac vert

55110 Doulcon

Le camping le Lac Vert est situé dans le département de la Meuse, dans la ville de Doulcon en Lorraine.

Découvrir ce camping

Les Breuils

55100 Verdun

Des vacances paisibles au bord de la rivière la Meuse, c’est ce que le camping Les Breuils vous réserve. Un camping 3 étoiles localisé à Verdun, en Lorraine.

Découvrir ce camping

Domaine des Messires

88600 Herpelmont

Au cœur des Vosges, dans la région de Lorraine à Herpelmont, le camping Domaine des Messires est l’endroit idéal pour des vacances reposantes en pleine nature.

Découvrir ce camping

Base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte

88290 Saulxures sur Moselotte

Située à Saulxures-sur-Moselotte, au bord du lac artificiel de la Moselotte, la base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte (3 étoiles) vous ouvre ses portes pour un séjour au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Ballons des Vosges.

Découvrir ce camping

Bellevue

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Localisé à Xonrupt-Longemer en Lorraine, le camping 2 étoiles Bellevue est idéalement implanté à 750 m d’altitude et en bordure du Lac Longemer. Bénéficiant d’un cadre verdoyant, ce site de vacances est idéal pour vous offrir un séjour au calme en plein milieu de la nature.

Découvrir ce camping

Camp municipal Domaine de Longemer

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Le Camping Domaine de Longemer (2 étoiles) est situé en pleine nature, dans les montagnes vosgiennes, où se trouvent les lacs de Gérardmer, de Longemer et de Retournemer. Voilà une destination de rêve pour se ressourcer !

Découvrir ce camping

Camping du lac

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Niché au milieu des montagnes et bordé par le lac Longemer, le camping du lac vous promet des vacances inoubliables au contact de la nature. Il est situé dans la commune de Xonrupt Longemer dans les Vosges en Lorraine.

Découvrir ce camping

La Chaumière

88400 Xonrupt Longemer

Situé à Xonrupt-Longemer, dans les Vosges, le Camping La Chaumière est un lieu de paix et d’évasion implanté sur les bords du lac de Longemer La Chaumière se compose de 25 emplacements et de différents hébergements se nichés dans un écrin de verdure propice à un séjour au calme. Les vacanciers pourront entre autre s’installer dans des gîtes, des chalets en bois ainsi que dans des mobil-homes ou des caravanes.

Découvrir ce camping