Base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte

88290 Saulxures sur Moselotte / Lorraine
  • A campsite near the lake
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Located in the banks of the recreational lake of Moselotte at Saulxures-sur-Moselotte, the Lake of the Moselotte (3 stars) welcome you to stay in the heart of the Regional Natural Park of Ballons des Vosges.

The Lake of the Moselotte has built several sites where you can pitch your tent and park your caravans and motorhomes. For vacationers looking for more comfort, mobile homes, chalets, and bungalows with panoramic views of the lake are available for rent.

A nature, friendly, peaceful site and a lake where you can swim, all is available in this place to spend your memorable vacation.

There are various activities both day and night. Why not enjoy swimming at the lake when you feel the urge to take a dip in the water? For campers who are not that active, they can indulge themselves by going fishing or go canoeing to cross the lake and discover the magnificent landscape of Mother Nature just across the lake.

Adventurous campers can enjoy mountain climbing or archery.

The thrilling atmosphere is always waiting for you, the campsite also organizes various activities during summer. Make your day busy with sports activities before it gets dark. Campers can also enjoy various evening events.

Your holidays will surely be rich in discoveries.

Around the camp, follow the paths of the Vosges and discover the fauna and flora of extremely beautiful environment! You will definitely be surprised by the site’s diversity and richness. Plan your day with bike rides or walks around the mountain.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

Route des Amias
88290 Saulxures sur Moselotte
Vosges


Phone number:

03 29 24 56 56

Base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte

88290 Saulxures sur Moselotte / Lorraine
  • Camping en bordure du lac
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Située à Saulxures-sur-Moselotte, au bord du lac artificiel de la Moselotte, la base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte (3 étoiles) vous ouvre ses portes pour un séjour au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Ballons des Vosges.

 

Le camping base de loisirs du Lac de la Moselotte a aménagé plusieurs emplacements pour vos tentes, caravanes et camping-cars. Pour les vacanciers en quête d’un peu plus de confort, des mobiles-homes, des chalets, et des bungalows avec vue panoramique sur le lac sont disponibles en location une fois sur place. Un cadre verdoyant, convivial, paisible, et au bord d’un lac où l’on peut se baigner, tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour passer des vacances inouïes.

 

Des activités jour et nuit

 

Pourquoi ne pas profiter du lac pour se baigner quand l’envie de piquer une tête dans l’eau vous envahit ? Les campeurs moins actifs eux pourront s’adonner à la pêche ou au canoë-kayak pour sillonner le lac et découvrir le généreux paysage de dame nature tout en sillonnant le lac tranquillement.

Les campeurs aventureux quant à eux pourront s’adonner aux escalades ou aux tirs à l’arc.

Et pour que l’ambiance soit toujours au rendez-vous, le site organise également diverses animations durant la période estivale. Les journées sont rythmées par des activités sportives tandis qu’au crépuscule, les campeurs pourront prendre plaisir aux soirées organisées.

 

Des vacances riches en découvertes

 

Aux alentours du camp, vous pourrez suivre les sentiers des Vosges et partir à la rencontre de la faune et de la flore de ce milieu naturel d’une extrême beauté ! Vous serez surpris de sa diversité et de sa richesse. Des randonnées en vélos ou à pied dans les montagnes sont aussi prévues.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

Route des Amias
88290 Saulxures sur Moselotte
Vosges


Téléphone :

03 29 24 56 56