Camp municipal Domaine de Longemer

88400 Xonrupt Longemer / Lorraine
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

The Camping Domaine de Longemer campsite (2-star) is located in the countryside, in the Vosges Mountains, where the lakes of Gérardmer, Retournemer and Longemer can be found. This is a dream destination if you want to recharge!

This campsite near the forest offers several locations for the installation of your tents, park your mobile homes or campers. For those who came without equipment, accommodation for rent and everything necessary for a pleasant stay are available on-site. Your holiday in this exotic setting will make you forget the bustle of the city while reaquainting with nature.

 

 

A hassle-free holiday

 

In this campsite, petanque is inextricably linked to the holiday as much as the beach. You will also have an organized tour by canoe, or pedal boat. Of course, the classic playground built for children has not been forgotten! Are you into sports? Holidays spent in this campsite will allow you to demonstrate your real athletic skills. Thanks to the sports ground, you can indulge freely in your favorite sport: basketball, volleyball or table tennis. Friendly games of beach volleyball are organized regularly for the simple pleasure of having your feet in the sand. And with all the fun stuff that goes with these games, no person comes out as a loser.

 

Activities that will complement your holiday

 

Ideally located on the edge of Lac de Longemer, this campsite covers 13 hectares where mountain biking through the forest and the trails are a moment of pure pleasure. Apart from swimming and sunbathing, it is also the perfect opportunity for dads to introduce their children to fishing. Trout, Pike, Roach... the variety of fish from this Lake will inevitably motivate them!

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

121 route de la Plage
88400 Xonrupt Longemer
Vosges


Phone number:

03 29 63 27 10

Camp municipal Domaine de Longemer

88400 Xonrupt Longemer / Lorraine
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Le Camping Domaine de Longemer (2 étoiles) est situé en pleine nature, dans les montagnes vosgiennes, où se trouvent les lacs de Gérardmer, de Longemer et de Retournemer. Voilà une destination de rêve pour se ressourcer !

 

Ce camping en lisière de forêt vous réserve plusieurs emplacements pour l’installation de vos mobile-homes, camping-cars, ou tentes. Pour ceux qui viennent sans équipements, des hébergements à louer, et tous équipés du nécessaire pour un séjour agréable, sont disponibles sur place. Vos vacances dans ce cadre dépaysant vous feront oublier l’effervescence de la ville tout en se familiarisant avec la nature.

 

Des vacances sans ennui

 

Dans ce camping, la pétanque est indissociable aux vacances tout comme la plage. Vous aurez aussi au programme des balades en canoë-kayak ou en pédalos. Bien entendu, le classique aire de jeux aménagé pour les enfants n’a pas été oublié ! Vous êtes sportif ? Ces vacances vous permettront de démontrer vos réels talents d’athlète. Grâce au terrain multisports, adonnez-vous librement à votre discipline favorite que ce soit, le basket, le volley-ball ou encore le ping-pong. Des rencontres amicales de beach-volley sont même organisées régulièrement pour le simple plaisir d’avoir les pieds dans le sable. Et avec les animations qui accompagnent ces matchs, personne ne s’en sortira perdant.

 

Les activités qui complèteront vos vacances

 

Idéalement placé en bordure du lac de Longemer, ce camping s’étend sur 13 ha où les randonnées en VTT à travers la forêt et les sentiers sont un pur moment de plaisir. Hormis les baignades et les bains de soleil, c’est aussi l’occasion rêvée pour les papas d’initier leurs enfants à la pêche. Truites, brochets, gardons...les poissons de ce lac les motiveront inévitablement !  

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

121 route de la Plage
88400 Xonrupt Longemer
Vosges


Téléphone :

03 29 63 27 10