Campsites and beaches
Mont Saint-Michel

During your camping break near the Bay of Mont Saint-Michel, take the opportunity to explore this legendary rocky island: its abbey, built in honour of the Archangel St Michael, is a major destination for pilgrims and tourists. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, it's an experience you'll never forget. On your visit, be sure to try the famous omelette at La Mère Poulard..

6 campsite(s) found

Camp municipal

35114 Saint-Benoit-des-Ondes

Is Brittany your next holiday destination? Camp Municipal des Ondes, located in the town of Saint-Benoît-des-Ondes, in the department of Ille-et-Villaine, is ready to welcome you for a stay by the sea.

Discover the campsite

L'Ermitage

50350 Donville les bains

In Normandy, the 3-star Campsite l'Ermitage, located in Donville-les-Bains in Manche offers you a comfortable beachfront vacation from mid-April until mid-October.

Discover the campsite

L'oasis de la Plage

50350 Donville les bains

Being closer to nature and the beach at the same time is possible! The place: L'Oasis de la Plage. Just 5 minutes from Granville, this 3-star campsite is situated along the beaches of Donville-les-Bains in the Manche department.

Discover the campsite

La vague

50400 Granville

3 star campsite La Vague, located in Granville in the English channel, offers a pleasant vacation with a beachfront view in Normandy.

Discover the campsite

Camp du Docteur Lemonnier

50610 Jullouville

Ideally located at the heart of the city and only 100 meters away from the seaside resort, Camp Lemonnier Doctor (2 stars) offers superb holiday in Jullouville with sandy beach and mild climate throughout the season.

Discover the campsite

L'étoile de mer

50380 Saint-Pair sur mer

There's a little piece of heaven in La Manche , Normandy. Visit the campsite of L'Etoile de Mer of Saint-Pair sur Mer, where the land and sea welcomes you for a memorable vacation.

Discover the campsite

Idée destination campings et plages :
Mont Saint-Michel

Profitez de votre séjour en camping près de la baie du Mont Saint-Michel pour découvrir ce légendaire îlot rocheux : son abbaye, construite en l'honneur de l'archange saint Michel, est un haut lieu de pèlerinage et de tourisme. Classé au patrimoine de l'Unesco, ce site vous offrira une expérience inoubliable. Au passage, n'hésitez pas à goûter la fameuse omelette de la mère Poularde.

6 camping(s) trouvé(s)

Camp municipal des Ondes

35114 Saint-Benoit-des-Ondes

Si vous avez choisi la Bretagne pour vos prochaines vacances, vous ne regretterez pas le camping municipal de Saint-Benoît-des-Ondes en l’Ille-et-Villaine, ravi de vous accueillir pour un séjour en bord de mer.

Découvrir ce camping

L'Ermitage

50350 Donville les bains

En Normandie, le camping 3 étoiles l’Ermitage, à Donville-les-Bains dans la Manche, vous attend de la mi-avril jusqu’à la mi-octobre pour des vacances tout confort en bord de mer. 300 emplacements ombragés pour tentes, caravanes et camping-car sont à la disposition des vacanciers une fois sur place. Pour ceux qui viennent sans équipements de camping, 18 locations de mobil-homes et de chalets sont disponibles sur le campement.

Découvrir ce camping

L'oasis de la Plage

50350 Donville les bains

Etre plus près de la nature et de la plage à la fois, c’est possible ! Une adresse : le camping l’Oasis de la plage. A seulement 5 mn de Granville, ce camping 3 étoiles est situé en bordure des plages de Donville-les-Bains dans la Manche.

Découvrir ce camping

La vague

50400 Granville

Situé à Granville dans la Manche, le camping 3 étoiles La Vague promet des vacances agréables en bord de mer en Normandie.

Découvrir ce camping

Camp du Docteur Lemonnier

50610 Jullouville

Idéalement situé en centre-ville et à seulement 100 m d’une station balnéaire, le Camp du Docteur Lemonnier (2 étoiles) vous propose de superbes vacances à Jullouville avec plage de sable fin et climat doux toute la saison.

Découvrir ce camping

L'étoile de mer

50380 Saint-Pair sur mer

Petit coin de paradis en Normandie, dans la Manche, le camping l’Etoile de mer de Saint-Pair sur Mer vous accueille entre terre et mer pour des vacances mémorables.

Découvrir ce camping