Camping Indigo Oléron les chênes verts

17550 Dolus d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Oléron island
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

Amidst the oak trees which is spread along the fine sands is the Camping Indigo Oléron les chênes verts. This campsite is located in the municipality fo Dolus, in Charente-maritime. Bordered by the beach of Passe de l’Echassiere, this campsite lies almost in the water. A campsite with 105 locations ideal for those who love fishing on foot.

Activities and entertainments for everyone

 

If you want to take a swim, the beach is located only 50m away. A little further, the nautical clubs invites you to experience the thrill of surfing, sailing, yachting and many more. Your choice! Have a drink on the terrace of Pizza-Grill. Take advantage of the free wifi and share your moments with your friends in social networks. Within the campsite, discovery workshops, crafts and fun activities are prepared specially for children to have fun. Before returning to the campsite, visit the restaurants for dinner and taste the regional delicacies.

 

 

Oléron, a multi-faceted island

 

 
If you are a history enthusiast, travel back in medieval time by visiting the castle of Oleron and its citadel. For those who love nature, a detour to the marsh for birds in Dolus and Port of Sallines is a must. Before returning to the campsite, have a gourmet break! Try the famous Marennes of Oléron, a true delight!

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Address:

9 passe de l'Ecuissière
17550 Dolus d'Oléron
Charente-Maritime


Phone number:

05 46 75 32 88

Camping Indigo Oléron les chênes verts

17550 Dolus d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Ile d'Oléron
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Au milieu des chênes verts, parsemé de sable fins se situe le camping Indigo Oléron les chênes verts. Un camping localisé sur la commune de Dolus, en Charente-maritime. Bordé par la plage de Passe de l’Eccussière, quelques pas suffisent pour mettre vos pieds dans l’eau ! Un cadre avec 105 emplacements, idéal pour les amateurs de pêche à pied.

 

Activités et animations pour tous les goûts

 

Envie de faire trempette ? La plage vous attend à seulement 50m. Un peu plus loin, le club Nautique vous invite à partager les sensations fortes : surf, voile, char à voile, ect…A vous de choisir ! Le temps de se désaltérer à la terrasse du Pizza-Grill, profitez du wifi gratuit pour envoyer vos photos via les réseaux sociaux. Ateliers découvertes, activités manuelles et ludiques, au camping Indigo Oléron les chênes verts, vos enfants n’auront pas le temps de s’ennuyer ! Avant de regagner vos emplacements pour un dîner concert, laissez-vous tenter par les spécialités locaux.

 

Oléron, une île à multiples facettes

 

Passionné d’histoire ? Retournez à l’époque médiévale en visitant le château d’Oléron et sa citadelle. Amoureux de la nature, un détour au marais aux oiseaux à Dolus et au Port des Sallines à Grand village s’impose. Avant de retourner au camping Indigo Oléron les chênes verts, retrouvez-vous pour une pause-gourmande ! Goûtez aux fameuses Marennes d’Oléron, un vrai délice !

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Adresse :

9 passe de l'Ecuissière
17550 Dolus d'Oléron
Charente-Maritime


Téléphone :

05 46 75 32 88