Les oliviers

17650 Saint-Denis d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Oléron island
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

For a pleasant vacation between a body of water and nature, the 3-star Les Oliviers campsite is the perfect destination. Located in Saint Denis d'Oléron, this holiday campsite is ideal for a quiet stay close to the waterfront.

To welcome your visit and for lasting pleasures at the campsite, you can book one of the shady locations available. There are 202 spacious and well-maintained spaces waiting for you to pitch your tent and park your camper. If you are coming without equipment, the campsite will be pleased to provide you with modern and comfortable mobile homes for rent.

 

Experience exceptional leisure and entertainment

 

At this campsite, your holiday will never cease to be entertaining with the help of professionals. A warm atmosphere can be shared among campers. They can organize small friendly competitions of tennis or table tennis games. Grab the chance to showcase your hidden talents! At the same time, children can freely access the playground for their leisure. At the end of the day, entertaining dances and shows are organized regularly. You can also have the opportunity to make new holiday friends.

 

The sea in just 100 meters

 

For those who are hoping for a vacation while relaxing on the beach and an all-day long swimming, Les Oliviers is a little paradise. With the sea right next to you, you can go there whenever you feel like swimming. Grab the chance to build sand castles with your children. If you prefer staying at the campsite, a heated pool is open for moments of relaxation. The fearless campers will no doubt be tempted to ride in the water slide.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Restaurant
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Phone number:

05 46 47 93 42

Les oliviers

17650 Saint-Denis d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Ile d'Oléron
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Pour passer des vacances agréables entre eau et nature, le camping 3 étoiles Les oliviers est la destination incontournable. Situé à Saint Denis d'Oléron, ce site de villégiature est parfait pour un séjour au calme et au bord de l'eau.

 

Afin de marquer votre passage dans ce site et faire durer le plaisir du camping, des emplacements totalement ombragés vous ont été réservés. 202 places spacieuses et bien entretenus vous attendent pour planter votre tente et garer votre camping-car. Si vous n'avez pas d'équipements, le camping aura le plaisir de vous fournir des mobil-homes de location modernes et tout confort.

 

Loisirs et animations exceptionnelles

 

Dans ce camping, les journées seront continuellement animées par des professionnels. Une ambiance chaleureuse règnera entre les campeurs. Ils pourront s'organiser de petits matchs amicaux de tennis ou de ping-pong par équipe. C'est aussi l'occasion de prouver à tous vos talents cachés! Pendant ce temps, les enfants auront librement accès à l'aire de jeux pour s'amuser à leur guise. Et pour terminer la journée en beauté, des soirées dansantes et spectacles sont organisés régulièrement. Une occasion pour les solitaires de se faire de nouveaux amis.

 

La mer est juste à 100 m

 

Pour tous ceux qui vacances signifient farniente sur la plage et baignades à volonté, Les oliviers est le petit coin de paradis. Avec la mer juste à côté, vous pouvez allez y piquer une tête chaque fois que l'envie vous prend. Profitez-en pour faire une partie de château de sable avec vos enfants. Si vous décidez de rester au camping, la piscine chauffée reste ouverte pour un moment de détente. Les intrépides se laisseront sans doute tentés par un tour dans le toboggan aquatique.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Restaurant
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Téléphone :

05 46 47 93 42