Le suroît

17190 Saint-Georges d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Oléron island
  • Presentation
  • Practical information

Presentation

On the west coast of Ile d'Oléron, sheltered by the dunes, Le Suroît invites you to restful holidays a step or two away from the sea.

In a natural environment, the vast majority of our 4-star campsite's pitches are still devoted to traditional camping. But we also have mobile homes for rent, including some highly prestigious offers.

A top quality water park

Le Suroit Park campsite includes a great water park with an indoor swimming pool heated to 28 degrees and a retractable roof, along with a jacuzzi, a sun lounge area and water slides. Everything for fans of swimming and sunbathing from April to September! At Le Suroit children aren't forgotten, with a very nice paddling pool equipped with a water slide and water games.

The beach less than 100 metres away

70 metres separate the first campsite pitches from Sables Vignier beach, near the town of Saint-Georges-d'Oléron. A real privilege for holidaymakers who are only a few minutes away from relaxation on the beach.

Informations Pratique

Features of the campsite
  • Pets allowed
  • Miniclub for children
  • Disabled access
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
More information about that campsite
on CampingFrance.com
Geolocalisation
Phone number:

05 46 47 07 25

Le suroît

17190 Saint-Georges d'Oléron / Poitou-Charentes
Ile d'Oléron
  • Présentation
  • Informations Pratiques

Présentation

Sur la côte ouest de l'île d'Oléron, à l'abri des dunes, Le Suroît vous invite à des vacances reposantes à deux pas de la mer.

Dans une nature préservée, ce camping 4 étoiles consacre encore la grande majorité de ses emplacements au camping traditionnel. Il propose toutefois des locations de mobile-homes, dont certains particulièrement haut de gamme.

Un parc aquatique de qualité

Le Camping Park Le Suroit possède un très bel espace aquatique. Avec une piscine chauffé à 28 degrés, couverte et découvrable et un bain à bulles, un espace solarium ou encore des toboggans. De quoi ravir les amateurs de baignades et de bains de soleil d'avril à septembre ! Le Suroit a également pensé aux enfants avec une très jolie pataugeoire équipée d'un toboggan et de jeux d'eau.

La plage à moins de 100 mètres

70 mètres, c'est la distance qui sépare les premiers emplacements du camping de la plage des Sables Vignier, dépendant de la commune de Saint-Georges d'Oléron. Un véritable privilège pour les vacanciers à qui il ne faudra que quelques minutes avant de se reposer face à l'Océan.

Informations Pratique

Prestations proposées
  • Animaux autorisés
  • Club enfants
  • Services handicapés
  • Restaurant
  • WIFI
Plus d’informations sur ce
camping sur CampingFrance.com
Localisation
Téléphone :

05 46 47 07 25